h1

The Skinny’s ‘Films of 2012’

December 3, 2012

tabu-miguel-gomes

I was invited to submit a list of my favourite releases of 2012 for The Skinny’s annual contributor’s poll, going by UK theatrical release dates but not including festival showings. You can read my list, other individual lists and the consensus top 10 here.

My list there is not necessarily a concrete representation of what I would select now, nor does it account for films like Amour, The Master and ‘Turkey of the Year’ contender Gambit that I saw after the submission deadline.

Leave a Reply

